He’s good enough, he’s smart enough, and gosh-darn it, fuck Ann Coulter.

Its seems the Minnesota State Canvassing Board, whose job it is to settle squabbles over chairs between fully grown men, has declared that it has certified the recount in the senate race between incumbent Middle-aged White Guy #1 and Middle-aged White Guy #2. Middle-aged White Guy #2 being Al Franken.

In the spirit of celebration, here’s a clip of the man himself skewering Ms. Coulter at The Connecticut Forum.

I’m sick in the head, but I can see why one might want to hate fuck her like Chloe Metz.

-via CNN

~ by skipjenkins on January 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “He’s good enough, he’s smart enough, and gosh-darn it, fuck Ann Coulter.”

  1. Hey, thanks for the awesome comment. I hope we can chat sometime.

    I think every straight male with a social conscience and even some straight females with the same social conscience want to hate fuck Anne Coulter until the Patriot Act is forcibly removed from American History.

    I, personally, would like to fuck her and then punch her in the back of the head when I’m finished.

Leave a comment