How to get my wife to ride.

I can’t get the wifey to ride the Vespa for the life of me. Even after a couple thousand miles of “getting acquainted” with the bike and a trip from Sacramento to Emigrant Gap (5500 ft.) to demonstrate that I know how to ride without getting her hurt (or killed for that matter), I can’t get her to throw a leg over.

Maybe this might do the trick.

Shitty video, but I think you get the point.

~ by skipjenkins on August 26, 2008.

One Response to “How to get my wife to ride.”

  1. thought you didnt want anyone riding it without a license….

Leave a Reply

 
