Go fuck yourself #17

I would just like to say to #17 on the Milan team we played tonight, you are a pussy-ass bitch. I hope you see this, because you ran out of the arena as quick as your little feet would take you as soon as you saw me walking around the pitch to have a nice civilized talk with you.

The ref may not have seen that kick to my head for no fucking reason, but rest assured, I know exactly what you were trying to do.

Try that shit again and I’ll kick your fucking teeth in.

Sincerely,

The goalie that outweighs you by 30 pounds, has played at the arena for 15 or so seasons and will be there for a long time to come and can hold a gruge for a long long fucking time.

P.s. Go fuck yourself.

P.P.s. The rest of Milan, you guys are excellent sports, and I hope you don’t take my anger tonight on the pitch as directed at anyone but the douche in your midst. You guys are a fun team to play against, and I never saw an inch of unsportsman like conduct from any of you.

~ by skipjenkins on August 14, 2008.

One Response to “Go fuck yourself #17”

  1. Sorry I had to run, had an appointment w/ your momma

Leave a Reply

 
