Marry, Bang, Kill #10

Since this is the 10th MBK here on the site, I thought I would switch it up a bit and give you guys four choices to choose from! Thats right, you bang one, marry one, kill one and discard one. The theme this week is actresses that are currently in my portfolio at hsx.com

From left: Gillian Anderson, Hayden Panettiere, Aishwarya Rai, Elisha Cuthbert Leave a comment with your choices.

~ by skipjenkins on August 12, 2008.

4 Responses to “Marry, Bang, Kill #10”

  1. Mary: Rai she would probably be the good indian wife… if she stepped out… most likely no one would ever know

    Bang: Panettiere Oh god! she’s smoking hot… nuff said

    Kill: Cuthbert: I here she hang with Paris Hilton… that can’t be good for you.

  2. I would go with…

    M-Anderson
    B-Cuthbert
    K-Panettiere

    You and I should pick up chicks together, we seem to NEVER go for the same type of women from your answers to MBKs.

    lol

  3. Well I consider different things hot I guess?

  4. Have never heard of Aishwarya Rai, but I looked her up and she is pretty damn hot.

    Marry: – Anderson. She is older and probably less likely to be annoying as a wife
    Bang – Cuthbert – dont care who she hangs with, that body is incredible, nto to mention she has the sexiest mouth.
    Kill – Panettiere – again, can I kill her after I bang her? if not, thats ok. she seems too annoying.

Leave a Reply

 
