A PSA for all y’all.

I got up on friday to find my neighbor had put up a McCain coro lawn sign up. So it goes, McCain is a rich old white man and my neighbor is an (if not rich, then affluent) old white man.  I can see where he might get the idea that McCain might have his best interests at heart. But to hear three independent, intelligent women at my work saying that McCain is going to get their vote kinda knocked me back a bit. Have you not heard of his stances on women’s rights?

Also, he’s not a war hero. These people are heroes.

Also, he’s not even a citizen according to the law… Yeah…

~ by skipjenkins on July 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
