The price is definately right.

I know, I can’t spell definately right, but I’m simply in too much of a hurry to bother looking it up.

I (as well as alot of you probably) spent the majority of my summer mornings as a kid watching The Price is Right. I have to wonder if that is partly to blame for my chesticle fetish.

You just gotta love game shows…

~ by skipjenkins on June 11, 2008.

One Response to “The price is definately right.”

  1. That was a great video. And yes, I spent many days watching this show, and you always knew those women were picked out by the producers for a reason.

Leave a Reply

 
