One handed problem solver

I’ve never been able to complete a Rubik’s Cube in my life, let alone one-handed, let alone doing it in 20.09 seconds. I’m totally going out to get a Cube tomorrow…

~ by skipjenkins on February 12, 2008.

One Response to “One handed problem solver”

  1. Damn, that is fucking amazing! I actually bought my 4 yr old a cube for christmas, since he is a big time puzzle solver. he has worked on it a little bit, but gets frustrated. I too, am still unable to solve it.

Leave a Reply

 
