Mechanical Panda

A while back Disko and I were at Fanime and a friend we met there convinced us to head over to a concert this Japanese band called Mechanical Panda was giving. I guess he had run into one of them at a bar the evening before when they were handing out flyers (or maybe Disko that met her, it’s been months and I was pretty drunk most of that weekend). It was cool, and I rocked the band sticker on my xB for a while. I wanted to turn my friends on to them, but I couldn’t get a video of a show recorded.

Flash ahead to a couple days ago, when I was wandering around YouTube and ran across this video. So check them out, see what you think, maybe even wander over to their site.

~ by skipjenkins on January 31, 2008.

One Response to “Mechanical Panda”

  1. what’s up skip! are you going to fanime this year? i’m still debating, but if you and disko are going, that could make my decision for me.

Leave a Reply

 
