I’m feeling the bug…

I’ve got the urge to make changes, and it’s a shit-ton easier to make changes on my blog than the rest of my life, so I’ve been screwing with themes and CSS. Expect to see a whole bunch of variations over the month of January, and let me know what you like and what you don’t.

Leave a comment dawg.

~ by skipjenkins on January 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “I’m feeling the bug…”

  1. The current theme looks pretty slick. I get the design bug every once in a while but I’ve never found anything I like more than my current theme.

  2. I kinda like this one too, I can change the header to freshen it up from time to time and it’s pretty expandable.

Leave a Reply

 
