I never knew Jam Sessions was this cool

guitarherogirl.jpg

Now that I’ve gotten your attention, let me tell you a little story. I picked up Jam Sessions for DS a while ago, and while I hoped it would be an interesting alternative to Guitar Hero, I never really got into it. Every time I went through the trouble of setting up the chord banks so I could work on strumming technique for an actual song, I realized it would have been much easier just go get out my guitar and, worst case scenario, have to learn a couple new chords. So I messed around with it for a couple days then passed it off to my friend Mimi to see if she could get into it.

She couldn’t work up any interest in it either, but at least we can both laugh at these real almost-NSFW Jam Sessions ads from New Zealand that are under the cut. Those nutty New Zealanders…

~ by skipjenkins on November 18, 2007.

5 Responses to “I never knew Jam Sessions was this cool”

  1. The chick with the tatoos is really really hot. But her molesting that guitar hero controller…not so much

  2. I guess because the controller is like a tiny guitar maybe if it was normal sized.

  3. So I guess that means that i like rocker chicks.

  4. You need new content dude!

  5. Hey happy early birthday! Also we have very similar music tastes… we should trade songs.

Leave a Reply

 
