A new rotting skin for the site

I’m going through a very zombie centric time in my life right now and I just felt that something a little more re-animated might suit this place better. After all, it’s almost halloween.

~ by skipjenkins on October 21, 2007.

3 Responses to “A new rotting skin for the site”

  1. Funny you should have a change of theme, I’ve been thinking of having a change since that Digg3 one is wearing a bit thin in the novelty stakes and I prefer something dark.

    Looks like I’ll have to go back to 2 columns…

  2. I just felt like it. I like 2 column better personally.

  3. well i love the changed look. I’m sorry I haven’t frequented the ol’ site in the past few weeks.

Leave a Reply

 
