1 Corinthians 13

1192134743476.jpg

I’m in a state of cognitive dissidence upon seeing this picture. While I enjoy the curvy, fleshy hips and just a hint of ass, if I’m ever in a position in which I’m close enough and she is naked enough that I can take the time to read this tattoo, there are other dirty, dirty things I would rather being doing than reading the holy word of God.

Also, the font sucks.

~ by skipjenkins on October 20, 2007.

8 Responses to “1 Corinthians 13”

  1. I suppose this is one way to get this atheist to read the bible. 🙂

  2. I always thought that if the church wanted to reach heathens, they should print scripture on rolling papers and hand them out for free. Just imagine the conversations…

    Stoner #1: Hey man, this God guy sounds like he might be a good guy to know…

    Stoner #2: If he comes over, see if he will bring some tacos.

  3. I wonder how many times this will be creamed on, and what God thinks of that?

  4. […] topics Religion: how to get atheists (at least straight males) to read the Bible. I’ll let Skip Jenkins tease you into checking this out: I’m in a state of cognitive […]

  5. I always wanted to get a poem tattooed just below my hips, circling my pelvis, real small so it looks like a tribal pattern until you get real close. Maybe something by Yeats.

  6. Great idea in theory, but small writing in tattoo form tends to blur rather quickly, then it would just kinda be tattooed bush.

  7. […] reminds me a bit of this old Skip Jenkins Show post which featured this […]

  8. […] Found here via here. Topics: Christian Comedy, Christian Commentary, Christian Humor, Christian Sex | Leave a Comment Name: […]

Leave a Reply

 
