I usually dont just copy content…

I try to make it a rule to not just copy and paste content from other sites or blogs, but this video I just saw over at Ration Reality is too good to not pass on. Just enjoy.

“My loves am you the only one for me!”

Thanks Bagel!

~ by skipjenkins on October 16, 2007.

3 Responses to “I usually dont just copy content…”

  1. […] Tuesday Check in Skip Jenkins Show, again: (ok, this really is work […]

  2. Thanks for the love, Skip.

    I spose this is how viral happens!
    I found it here. So that makes blueollie the 4th generation?

    The internets are shiny!

  3. “The internets are shiny!”

    Gotta know, was that a mistranslation reference or a Kaylee Frye reference?

    Either way you win.

Leave a Reply

 
