Marry, Bang, Kill #6

This one is going to be two-for-one this week, because the leaves are falling off the trees and it’s that time of year that reminds us more than ever how hot celebrity women are when they kiss. So this week, your choices are going to be…

madonna-brittany-kissing.JPG Madonna and Britney Spears (pre breakdown Spears)

Neve Campbell and Jennifer Love Hewitt lesbian-kiss.jpg

almost-kiss-jessica-biel-sarah-silverman.jpg Jessica Biel and Sarah Silverman

You have to take them as pairs and pick one pair to marry, one pair to bang, and one pair to kill. Leave a comment with your choices.

Also, you can’t pick them for the purposes of this MBK, but they were such a close runner-up to my final three that I thought I would throw this pair up for the hell of it. May I present the lesbian gloriousness of Laura Herring and Naomi Watts as shown in the David Lynch masterpiece Mulholland Drive.

~ by skipjenkins on October 7, 2007.

7 Responses to “Marry, Bang, Kill #6”

  1. That’s nice…but this is nicer.

  2. Hmm, I’d have to go:

    Marry: Neve Campbell and Jennifer Love Hewitt – mmm, Neve.
    Bang: Jessica Biel and Sarah Silverman – very nice, not quite my marriage material.
    Kill: Madonna and Britney Spears – skank ho’s, etc

    Thus my brunette preference stays intact.

  3. Maybe to you bagel, but I have a feeling you are not those guys’ type.

    Aceman – I’m with you on the kill, but I would switch the bang and kill, just because I would like to hang out with Sarah Silverman and Jessica Biel more than I would either Neve or Jennifer.

  4. Just for editorial accuracy… that is not Jennifer Love Hewitt in the second picture it is Selma Blair.

  5. “Maybe to you bagel, but I have a feeling you are not those guys’ type.”

    I don’t understand, Skip. You do remember me explaining about me being female and all, right?
    Those are males, I am a fairly young and attractive female. Why wouldn’t they like me?

  6. That’s not Neve Campbell and Jennifer Love Hewitt. It’s Selma Blair and Sarah Michelle Gellar

  7. (( International singing sensation / pop star Stone Stedman has recently created an unprecedented album in music history of 13 smash hit songs … an unbelievable collection of his GREATEST HITS in Spanish, French and English sung FLUENTLY! ))) http://www.3nightsinvegas.net

Leave a Reply

 
