All new meaning to ball-boy

The kid had hundreds of fans cheering for him and never even stepped on the field. Gotta love it.

~ by skipjenkins on September 22, 2007.

2 Responses to “All new meaning to ball-boy”

  1. Time for some new entries Skipster. Its not like I havent given you anything to blog lately either…Natalie Portmans first sex scene, someone built a full size X-wing that flys….

  2. Seriously. I’ve got dozens of things in the hopper, but nothing thats ready to post. This weekend I want to get a whole bunch of shit ready to dole out.

    Also, I’m almost ready to start doing the show again. I have almost enough panelists that I could rotate through depending on availablility.

Leave a Reply

 
