While the server is down…

While the NukeZone server is down, are we still accruing turns and money? That could make a huge difference in terms of a few ongoing conflicts we have at hand.

~ by skipjenkins on August 27, 2007.

3 Responses to “While the server is down…”

  1. I like how i’m dead and you’re at the top of the stats. I died a while ago and I don’t feel like rebuilding. I’m tired of nukezone.

  2. I’m having a grand old time. you should come back.

  3. Nahh man school is starting and I don’t want to rebuild again. The point of no return has been passed.

Leave a Reply

 
