A True Guitar Hero

Yea, I’m just addicted to Guitar Hero II as everyone else. I’m halfway through the Hard setting, but still failing most songs the first time. So I was browsing around looking for some hints about how the really good guys hold their hand and what finger they use for which key, and I came across this video. The maker, woLFe79 was recently featured in Game Informer magazine for holing the top score record on more songs than anyone else in the world.

I’ll let his playing speak for itself.

~ by skipjenkins on August 8, 2007.

3 Responses to “A True Guitar Hero”

  1. Wait I don’t get it. Is that good? I have no idea I don’t play the game nor a real guitar. Show me drum hero and I might be bothered with trying to play it.

  2. Thats an amazing feat. My wife doesnt see the amazingness of it either. Maybe it’s just me. Don’t any of you guys play Guitar Hero?

  3. Not me. I have a strong dislike for those kinds of games. Something about trying to line up those friggan colours to my actions is incredibly hard. Now time crisis that’s a game.

Leave a Reply

 
