Mother Bitch!

beard3.jpeg

I just went to run my beard trimmer over my goat to clean it up a bit before soccer and somehow the guard had slipped from #3 to #1 and now I look about 12 years old.

Fuck!

~ by skipjenkins on July 24, 2007.

5 Responses to “Mother Bitch!”

  1. I like to keep mine short and so #1 is what I trim it at… or I would if the power lead didn’t need to be held just so.

    I get cramp in my little finger having to hold the trimmer in a certain way, must get round to buying a new one, but I also need (want) a 2GB mem card for my PSP, The Simpsons Movie soundtrack and FlatOut Ultimate Carnage. 😦

  2. If you don’t hold certain notions about abstract concepts like “ownership” and “piracy” then you could take care of the last 2 items on that list. 🙂

  3. I really do want the Simpsons soundtrack though, mainly for the donut case and the whole collecters thing about it… I’m still so tempted to download it… As for FUC, it would take so long to download, I’ll probably get it earlier by buying it!

  4. I have a similar problem…. I let it grow, then when I trim it it looks crooked (to me) and I try to clean it up and end up fucking it up, so I have to shave it all off and start over.

  5. Lol, I went through that for a while.

Leave a Reply

 
