My Forza Garage.

In case you guys are interested, I posted some of my more interesting Forza 2 cars here. Check it out, or don’t, I really don’t give a shit.

🙂

~ by skipjenkins on June 28, 2007.

5 Responses to “My Forza Garage.”

  1. Your audi has a bit of a scratch…

    I’ve got the first Forza game and in all honesty, didn’t play it as much as I should have. I’ll get this soon, and if I’m crap at it, I’ll just try to make cars look pretty…

  2. theres is some deal where Forza two is causing lock ups on xbox360 systems, saw it on Digg (so its got to be true) might want to check it out, some people are saying that it fucked up their whole console.

  3. Yeah Aceman, every time I take that damn Audi out I total the thing. It’s my Eleanor.

    —–

    I heard about that Will, I just chalk it up to normal console failure rates boosted by higher operating temperatures. Que sera sera.

  4. got to love that type-R…

  5. Bmw 325

    2006 Bmw 325i

Leave a Reply

 
