First Indy 4 Shot

I came across a on-set still from the fourth installment in the Indiana Jones Adventures aka Indiana Jones and the City of the Gods. All I can say is that I hope that when I’m 65 I can look nearly as good as Harrison Ford. I mean, the man looks like he’s ready to kick your ass just lounging in a chair.

indiana-jones.jpg

The film’s expected release date is May 22, 2008.

~ by skipjenkins on June 22, 2007.

One Response to “First Indy 4 Shot”

  1. Or that could be just a show. It could be that he is sitting in that chair because if he get’s up without a alker he’ll brake both his hips and have to crawl every where. Ever thought about that one.

Leave a Reply

 
