iPod ads

I ran across a spoof site with a whole bunch of great iPod parodies and I thought I would share a couple of my favorites.

247700853_703c8458db.jpeg 247702626_8a8bf02d89.jpeg 247704448_fd4e4255a9.jpeg

Here’s a mirror of the site, the site has apparently gone down in the interim.

~ by skipjenkins on June 16, 2007.

2 Responses to “iPod ads”

  1. As much as I love apple and the ipod. The ads are done… they’re boring now. Time to move on get some new creative.
    Steve

  2. I don’t think these were made to be on the cutting edge of design, they were just some spoofs.

    It strips the fun out of everything if you are blase about anything thats not new and cutting edge creative.

    But I may have misinterpreted your post…

Leave a Reply

 
