Marry, Bang, Kill #1

The game is simple. I give you three people with a common theme. You have to pick one to marry, one to have one night of unbelievably freaky sex with and one to kill.

To start this off easy, lets go with the girls of That 70’s Show.

Jackie Burkhart, Donna Pinciotti or Laurie Forman

  

 Leave a comment with your choices.

~ by skipjenkins on May 6, 2007.

4 Responses to “Marry, Bang, Kill #1”

  1. Well, I love brunettes, so I would marry jackie. Red heads are nice too, and Donna has a great rack, so I would bang Donna. Leaving just Laurie to be killed.

  2. im gonna have to agree with dave..

  3. I was almost totally opposite, I’d do Laurie (cause she’s a freak), kill Jackie (cause she’s an annoying snot), leaving me to marry Donna.

  4. Skip my man you have hit the nail on the head.

Leave a Reply

 
