FFXIII Screenshots

I ran across some FFXIII screenshots and figured I would pass the eye candy along to you guys.

1177835820509.jpeg 1177835893088.jpeg

1177835869258.jpeg 1177835838977.jpeg

I have to assume the last three are cut-scenes and not gameplay footage. Even the first I would assume is a pre-production shot (which means they can doctor the hell out of it), but it is on the PS3 and it’s one hard machine, so who knows. Each of the screens is linked to a high-rez version.

As an admission, I havent even started FFXII yet, so I dont know if I even deserve to be looking at these. 😛

~ by skipjenkins on April 29, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
