I loathe ‘Everybody Loves Raymond’

I would rather have Beautician and the Beast beamed into my brain over and over for a year than watch that idiotic drivel, and I dare say I wouldnt give Ray a spray of my urine even if he were to beg because he had caught fire and was rolling around in searing pain on broken glass.

That said, the last thing I would want to see when having sex with my wife from behind is anything that reminds me of Ray Romano. Wheres the sexy in that

1177814479260.jpg

~ by skipjenkins on April 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
