The House of the Dead

1177289376914.jpg


I dont really pay attention to House, it’s usually just on in the background while I work on my computer, my wife loves it though. I would probably start watching fanatically again however if the producers helmed the series toward a more zombie-centric storyline. Think of the medical-drama possibilities inherent. 🙂

– I would love to credit the author on this one, but I recieived this without author credit, so if you know, please let me know.

~ by skipjenkins on April 22, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
