Girls of Battlestar Galactica

graceandtricia.jpg

I ran across some rather hawt pictures of Grace Park and Tricia Helfer and I figured I would share. I dont know the source of this one on the top but I would love to find the rest of the set.

Since I dont know what it’s about I’m just going to assume that the shoot was to accompany an interview with the girls about their Vespa gang, the XXX Battle Stars. Scooter chicks FTW.

Some NSFW pics of both the girls under the cut. Check em out. 🙂

~ by skipjenkins on April 22, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
