This one goes out to my main man Wilhelm

Yeah Wilhelm, I know you love the Idol, and that it makes you all warm and fuzzy on the inside. 🙂

I heard a theory about American Idol that makes some sense, and since it involves hottness and since the random throngs of internet denizens seem to the love the Idol I figured I’d post it.

So here it is. The epic level asshat Sanjaya Malakar continues, for reasons unknown, to keep his scrawny ass firmly planted while girls like legs get kicked off. I dont know if she can sing or not, she had great sticks.

To get back to the point, I think the only reason Sanjaya the lady-boy is still on the show is that his sister, who was rejected in tryouts, loves to show off her gifts in oft-presented close-ups like so.

Also, she works at Hooters.

~ by skipjenkins on April 13, 2007.

2 Responses to “This one goes out to my main man Wilhelm”

  1. Blogging about american idol now are we? I disown you

  2. I only do it because I know the spark it brings to Wilhelm’s life. It’s the only joy he has. I think his apartment is probably covered in pictures of Simon Cowell.

Leave a Reply

 
