3 days until The Stormtroopers take over

I’m playing in a rec co-ed soccer league with some friends and our first game is this coming Thursday, and since I’ve got the hookups with asign and banner shop , I’m getting us set up with a banner. Being the nerdcore types we are, we decided to call ourselves the Stormtroopers (we were almost the Decepticons, which would have been cool), and I figured it was time to go font shopping and have some fun in PS.

Obviously the spots where it says Name over and over will be replaced by our names, but our fearless leader can’t get into her work email from home because she forgot her MSexchange password (now that I think about it, I think she may have forgotten her PIN # too) and thats where the roster is. So in the meantime we are all called Name.

And thats what I did tonight. šŸ™‚

stormtroopersbanner.jpg

~ by skipjenkins on March 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
