If I were a mad scientist…

I was watching Wierd Science earlier and got to thinking about how terribly dated their beauty standard was (Kelly la Brock came out wearing legwarmers for fuck’s sake!), and started thinking about what I would feed into a US Government Mainframe (after hooking up the Barbie doll, I’m not stupid you know) if I wanted to make a perfect woman.

The list (and pictures) after the bump.

annette3.jpg

Hair: Annette O’Toole. It was a hard decision, but I knew it had to be a redhead. I know some may disagree, but this is my damn list 🙂

Eyes: Charlize Theron. Not such a hard decision. Are they blue, are they gray? They are just hot.

Lips: Angelina Jolie. Once I knew was I was looking for, the choice was obvious.

Skin: Rebecca Gayheart. She was the Noxema Girl. ‘Nuff said.

laura-prepon107.jpg

Shoulders: Laura Prepon. An unorthodox choice I know, but she has gorgeous shoulders.

heather-graham-009.jpg

Chest: Heather Graham. Not too big, not too small, nice lower curve and great nipples.

roseback.jpg

Back: Rose McGowan. Yeah, she dated Marilyn Manson, but she has one hell of a back and knows how to dress to show it off.

ali-landry-002.jpg

Stomache: Ali Landry. Ever since those Doritos ads where she jumped around hitting tennis balls, dirty things have happened in my mind with her and I.

Hips: Shakira. Her hips dont lie.

Legs: Eva Longoria. Her shows bugs the crap out of me, but she’s got the kind of legs you want wrapped round you for days.

Ass: Charisma Carpenter. When she walks it’s like two puppies playing under a rug.

Disagree? Leave a comment and tell me why.

~ by skipjenkins on March 4, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
