Best WoW Inside Joke Evar…

 

tenaciousdefender.jpg

A guild buddy of mine (WOOT Outcast!) linked me this and I nearly shit myself laughing. The sad part was that very few guildies got the joke. Now, if only it had the power to kill a yak from 900 yards away with mind bullets.

Thanks to Tigga for bring this to my attention.

~ by skipjenkins on February 1, 2007.

One Response to “Best WoW Inside Joke Evar…”

  1. Haha i got it dude…sort of. Not the biggest tenacious fan but I at least knew what it was from. On that note, I reincarnated Spiny in Thunder Bluff eh….take a wild guess what that means lol

Leave a Reply

 
